Help build 100 world-class high-tech leading companies

XIAO Jiancong

Founder

One of the first domestic venture capital professionals in China’s mainland. Holds a Bachelor’s in Management Sciences from the Renmin University of China. Has focused on equity investment for over a decade. In this process, he has inspected and examined over 10,000 businesses, and led the Everest team in identifying and investing in a number of technology startups. These companies have later proved their capabilities in respective fields, and some already went public.

LIANG Xianhong

Co-founder

An MBA from the Beijing Institute of Technology. Engages in day-to-day management, investing and post-investing empowerment and services at Everest. Excels at pinpointing enterprises’ value and providing enabling services. Led Everest’s investments in Glory Star Media, CanXing Culture and Media, Yeahmobi, cData, Arashi Vision, Innoscience, etc., and has been responsible for providing enabling services to portfolio companies.

WANG Yuping

Co-founder

Holds a PhD in Finance from the Renmin University of China, and advocates the concepts of entrepreneurship, creation and innovation. Mainly focuses on big medical care, education and high-tech. “I hope to make unicorns through my investment and dance with the times.”

LI Yunxi

Co-founder

Worked at Sihai Kaiyue and Keman Group before joining Everest in 2007. Successively served at Everest’s Projects Department, Finance Department and Financial Planning Department, and now serves as Vice President of Everest. Holds a Bachelor’s from the Accounting Department of Yantai University.

WANG Jianfeng

Partner

Holds a Master’s. Has ten years of previous experience in the communications industry, and focuses on fields including information, communications, and high-end manufacturing. He is more than willing to identify and join hands with China’s best-quality tech firms and support them in their endeavor to become world-class companies.

Steve Jong

Partner

Served as managing director of CITIC Bridge Capital, CEO of Greater China International Group, Vice President for Strategy of TCL, and founder of Acer Technology Ventures Beijing prior to joining Everest. Investment cases include SpreadTrum, AIChip Technologies, Glory Star Media and Innoscience. Holds a Bachelor of Science from the Taipei University of Technology.

Lü Zhaojian

Partner

Holds a Bachelor’s in Accounting from the Shandong University of Finance and Economics. Before his current role, he has gained years of experience in management consulting, entrepreneurship and investing, including serving as project director at Han Consulting Co., Ltd. Investment cases include Grace Laser, Chipanalog, CloudMinds, Elite Robot, Luxin New Materials, Sunlectric, and Shadow Creator.

GUO Yan

Partner

Holds a Master’s in Enterprise Management from the Renmin University of China. Focuses on investing in hard-core technologies. Investment cases include ArcSoft Corporation (688088.SS), Tianyishangjia (688033.SS), DBAPPSecurity (688023.SS), ASR Microelectronics, UBTECH Robotics, and Innogrit.

ZHUANG Mingheng

Partner

Holds a Bachelor’s in Applied Mathematics from the South China University of Technology and an MBA from the Sun Yat-sen University. Has rich experience in business management. Has invested in the technology field for many years. Investment cases include Insta360, Huaru Tech, and Lochin Optics, etc.

YE Xiaoli

Partner

Holds a PhD in Biology from the Fudan University and has published 6 SCI-collected papers. Worked at the Chinese Academy of Sciences and the GTJA Investment Group, prior to joining Everest. Has an in-depth understanding of innovative drugs, cell therapy and IVD. Investment cases include Vazyme, Huayin Health, Geneseeq, Mabworks, EOC Pharma, CF PharmTech, cncare.net, etc.

JI Guoming

Partner

Graduated from the Hebei University with a Bachelor’s in economy and management. Has dived deep into management of business founding and marketing, and gained a detailed perspective on the medical instruments sector. Investment cases include Freqty Technology, Linkedcare, Percutech Therapeutics, etc. He now focuses on medical care, enterprises services, and advanced manufacturing.

ZHANG Rong

Partner

Holds a Bachelor of Sciences, PhD in communication and information systems from the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China. Once was the person in charge of a project included in the China National High-tech Research & Development Program (863 Program). Has probed deeply into TMT, intelligent manufacturing, robotics, AI and chip industries.

CHEN Xin

Partner

Served at Anbound Consulting, with extensive experience in serving organizational clients such as government departments, central SOEs and financial institutions, prior to joining Everest. Sticks to the concept of sustainable development and invests with equal attention to righteousness and returns. Investment cases include Montage Technology, Qi An Xin Group, Cloudwise, ECTEK, etc.

LI Zhi

Partner

Holds an MBA from the Beihang University. Has dual degrees in chemistry and business administration, and has probed deeply into innovative medical technologies, medical services and IVD, gaining an acute judgment of the development trends of these sub-sectors. Focuses on opportunities of investing in growth enterprises in the innovative medical field. Investment cases include Bright Eye Hospital, Mallow Medical, Geneseeq, Deepinfar Ocean Technology.

BI Chunguang

Partner

Graduated from the South China University of Technology with a Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Information Engineering. Worked at Huawei, and gained rich industrial experience and strong international operation background in the electronics and telecommunications industry, prior to joining Everest. Led Everest’s investment in quite several projects including DataBox and CanXing Culture & Media. Focuses on investing in electronics, telecommunications and media sectors.

HE Bailu

Partner

Holds a BS in Automation and a Master’s in entrepreneurship and innovation from the Beijing Jiaotong University. Has ten years of working experience at central SOEs and universities’ incubators. Focuses on investing in hard-core technologies, with representative investment cases being Eeasy Tech and Innogrit. Excels at combining capital operation and business administration.

ZHANG Yun

Partner

Holds a Master’s in Mechanical Engineering from the Northeastern University. Worked at large central SOEs and Internet companies for many years and is familiar with upstream and downstream of the TMT and automotive industry chains. Now focuses on fields including semiconductors and advanced manufacturing. Believes in diving into a particular sector and basing investment decision-making on hard and carefully mined facts. Led Everest’s investment in Vdong.

Lü Ningbo

Partner

Graduated from Nanjing University of Science and Technology with a Bachelor’s. Before joining Everest, he was first engaged in basic scientific research at China Institute of Atomic Energy, and then worked in industry research and investment banking at Guodu Securities. Lays emphasis on industry research in order to seek out potential investing opportunities. Focuses on investing in enterprises’ services and semiconductors, with representative cases being Yeahmobi, E-Charging, and cData, etc.

ZHOU Yang

Partner

Has eleven years of experience in equity investment, and seven years of middle-level or senior management experience at multinational technology companies and manufacturers. With a dual background in industry and finance, he mainly invests in TMT, cloud computing & big data, and large consumer industries.

HUI Chao

Partner

Holds a PhD in Engineering from the Tsinghua University (jointly trained at UC Berkeley). Previously worked for Summitview Capital, ANTHIS Valve Enterprise, Inc., QYResearch, and has extensive experience in industry, academic research and finance at home and abroad. Now she is responsible for investing in new-generation information technology and intelligent manufacturing.

MAO Jiaming

Partner

Holds a PhD in Biology from the Peking University. Served as the investment director of Beijing Xietong Innovation Investment Management Co., Ltd and AstraZeneca China’s strategic investment director, prior to joining Everest. Investment cases include DrugCendR, Novan Therapeutics, Mauna Kea Technologies, Hope Medicine and other internationally leading drug medical projects.

FANG Junfeng

Partner

A Tsinghua MBA. Had years of R&D experience in industrial automation and software technology, prior to pursuing an investing career, and thus has fostered a strong understanding of technology. Worked previously at Addor Capital and Fosun Group. Investment cases include Kangda New Materials, JGBR, etc. Focuses on intelligent manufacturing and software, etc.

TAN Wenlong

Partner

PhD from Shanghai Jiaotong University, and post-doctoral fellow at the Center for Post-doctoral Studies in Pharmaceutical Studies, Academy of Military Medical Sciences. Worked or studied at the Oncology Center of the PLA General Hospital, the Academy of Military Medical Sciences, and Tsinghua Holdings Capital, before joining Everest. Investment cases include Junshi Biosciences, Shengnuo Biotechnology, Yipin Pharmaceutical, EOC Pharma, and Mabworks.

打造100家世界级科技领军企业

肖建聪

创始人

中国本土最早一批从事创投的投资人之一,中国人民大学管理学学士。专注于股权投资十多年,考察过上万家企业,带领朗玛峰团队选拔和赋能的一大批科技类创新企业,已在各自领域展露头角,其中部分企业已成功上市。

梁显宏

联合创始人

北京理工大学工商管理硕士。一直在朗玛峰从事日常管理、投资及投后企业赋能服务工作,擅长企业价值发现及企业赋能服务,主要负责投资了耀世星辉、灿星文化、易点天下、云创数据、岚锋创视、英诺赛科等多个项目,并负责已投企业赋能服务工作。

王玉平

联合创始人

中国人民大学经济学博士。崇尚创业、创造、创新理念;主要关注大医疗、教育、高科技,希望投出独角兽公司,与时代共舞。

李运喜

联合创始人

烟台大学会计系学士。曾任职于四海凯悦、珂曼集团。2007 年加入朗玛峰创投,历任项目部、财务部、理财规划部等工作,现任朗玛峰创投副总裁。

王剑峰

管理合伙人

电子科技大学企业管理硕士。通讯行业十年从业经历,重点关注信息、通信、高端制造等领域,愿携手中国最优质科技企业,支持他们成为一流的世界性公司。

吕钊建

合伙人

山东财经大学会计学学士。多年管理咨询、创业、投资经验,历任汉普管理咨询(中国)有限公司 项目总监。投资案例:卓镭激光、川土微电子、达闼科技、艾利特机器人、鲁信新材料、八度阳光、影创科技。

郭艳

合伙人

中国人民大学企业管理硕士。聚焦硬科技领域投资,已投资:虹软科技(688088)、天宜上佳(688033)、安恒信息(688023)、翱捷科技、优必选、英韧科技等案例。

庄铭恒

合伙人

华南理工大学应用数学学士,中山大学MBA。具有丰富的企业管理经验,从事科技领域投资多年。投资案例:Insta360影石、华如科技、珑璟光电等。

叶筱丽

合伙人

复旦大学生物学博士,发表SCI论文6篇。曾先后就职于中科院和高特佳,对创新药、细胞治疗、IVD领域理解深刻。投资案例:诺唯赞、华银健康、世和基因、天广实、EOC、长风药业、慈信医疗等。

冀国明

合伙人

河北大学经管专业学士。对企业创业管理和市场营销有深入研究,在医疗器械领域有过详细了解。投资案例:频泰科技、领健信息、华脉泰科等企业,今后重点关注医疗、企业服务、先进制造行业。

张嵘

合伙人

成都电子科技大学学士,通信与信息系统博士。中国国家高技术研究发展计划(863计划) 项目负责人。对TMT,智能制造,机器人,AI,芯片领域有深度研究。

陈新

合伙人

曾任职于安邦咨询公司,具有服务政府、各大央企及金融客户的工作经验。坚持聚焦可持续发展理念、践行义利并举之投资。投资案例:澜起科技、奇安信、云智慧、易控电子等。

李智

合伙人

北京航空航天大学MBA。拥有化学和工商管理复合背景,在创新医疗技术、医疗服务、IVD细分领域有较深入研究,对细分行业发展趋势有敏锐判断,关注创新医疗成长期企业投资机会。投资案例:普瑞眼科、锦葵医疗、世和基因、深之蓝。

毕春广

合伙人

华南理工大学电子信息工程学士。曾任职于华为, 在电子通信行业有丰富的产业经验和国际化背景,主导投资了达博科技、灿星制作等多个项目,重点投资电子、通信及传媒领域。

和白露

合伙人

北京交通大学自动化学士,创业与创新专业硕士。十年央企、高校孵化器工作经验,专注硬科技方向投资,投资案例:亿智电子、英韧科技,擅长资本运作与企业管理相结合。

张云

合伙人

东北大学机械专业硕士。曾在大型央企和互联网企业工作多年,对TMT和汽车上下游产业链熟悉。目前聚焦于半导体及先进制造领域,深耕行业,把投资这份事业做深做实。主导投资了微动天下。

吕宁博

合伙人

南京理工大学学士。先后在中国原子能科学研究院从事基础科研、国都证券从事行业研究及投行业务等工作。注重行业研究,于无声处听惊雷。专注企业服务及半导体领域投资,先后投资易点天下、易冲无线、云创数据等项目。

周杨

合伙人

十一年股权投资经验,七年跨国科技企业和制造业中高层管理经验。具备实业与金融专业复合背景,主要投资TMT、云计算大数据、大消费类等产业领域。

惠超

合伙人

清华大学工科博士,UCBerkeley联合培养博士。曾任职于武岳峰资本,美国ANTHIS Valve Enterprise,Inc,QYResearch国际信息咨询公司,有丰富的海内外产业、学术及金融工作经验。现负责新一代信息技术、智能制造等领域投资。

毛嘉明

合伙人

北京大学生物学博士。曾任北京协同创新投资管理有限公司投资总监。阿斯利康中国战略投资总监,投资案例有美国DrugCendR, Novan Therapeutics,Mauna Kea Technologies,Hope Medicine等国际领先医疗医药项目。

方军锋

合伙人

清华大学工商管理硕士。从事工业自动化及软件技术研发工作多年,对技术有较强的理解力,曾任职于毅达资本、复星集团,投资案例:康达新材、力星钢球等项目,重点关注智能制造、软件等领域。

谈文龙

合伙人

上海交通大学博士,军事医学科学院药学流动站博士后。曾在解放军总医院肿瘤中心,军事医学科学院,华控投资基金工作学习。投资案例 : 君实生物、圣诺生物、一品制药、亿腾景昂、天广实等。

陈熹

合伙人

上海交通大学材料科学与工程博士,曾任职于联和投资、和辉光电、涌铧投资,长期专注于智能制造、泛半导体、新材料、高端装备等领域,投资案例有炬光科技、和辉光电、理想晶延、正泰新能源、罗根激光等。

李伟伟

合伙人

南京邮电大学计算机专业硕士,先后在INTEL、IBM、复星集团、元创资本工作,主要担任软件工程师、项目经理、投资总监、董事总经理等职务,过往项目有西井科技、赛博龙科技等,对人工智能、云计算、大数据、集成电路和新基建等领域有着深刻的认识和理解。